Events

XLNC fosters collaboration and business exchange between members by organising various events and meetings every year. Please see below for our upcoming events.

If you are interested in participating at one of our events, either as a member or a candidate firm, please email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information.

XLNC Webinar: German-Speaking Members "Betriebliche Altersvorsorge"

19 May 2021 via Zoom
14:00 pm CEST

XLNC Webinar: Expatriate Tax & Global Mobility Services Focus Group

20 May 2021 via Zoom
17:00 pm CEST

XLNC NA Regional Call | May 2021

26 May 2021
13:30 pm EST | 10:30 am PDT

XLNC Webinar: Intellectual Property Focus Group

27 May 2021 via Zoom
10:00 am EDT (16:00 pm CEST)

XLNC Webinar: M&A Focus Group (Deal-Sharing)

01 Jun 2021 via Zoom
16:00 pm CEST

PilieroMazza PLLC | XLNC Member Firm Webinar on Doing Business with the US Government as a Foreign-Owned Company

08 Jun 2021
12:00 pm EDT | 18:00 pm CEST

XLNC Webinar: Tax Focus Group

16 June 2021 via Zoom
16:00 pm CEST

XLNC Webinar: M&A Focus Group

24 Jun 2021 via Zoom
16:00 pm CEST

XLNC NA Regional Call | Jul 2021

28 Jul 2021
13:30 pm EDT | 10:30 am PDT

XLNC Autumn Conference 2021 | Miami, FL

24 - 26 Sep 2021 (TBC)
Miami, FL, USA

XLNC Spring Conference 2022 | Brussels

06 - 08 May 2022 (TBC)
Brussels, Belgium

Interested in becoming a member of XLNC?

If you are a professional services firm with an international client base and are regarded as one of the leading industry practices in your country, working to the highest standards and providing excellent client service, you meet the basic requirements for XLNC membership.

Become a member